365 Challenge Day 315 – GRADUATION!!!

9 May

I did it!!  It’s official, I’m a certified yoga teacher!!!!

Wow oh wow oh wow.  Even though I’ve worked so hard over the past six months, I still can’t believe it.

In a way this is fulfilling a lifelong goal.  My mother was a yoga teacher, and my father was a yoga teacher!!  They lived in a yoga ashram when I was born, and the Guru named me!!  So yeah, it kind of feels like destiny.  And my sister has a 2 year old at home, but I am quite sure in a few years she will be a yoga teacher too : )

11174302_10153276820125996_9095064970343071255_o

Here I am celebrating in my backyard on graduation day : )

2 Responses to “365 Challenge Day 315 – GRADUATION!!!”

  1. Sleeping in Savasana May 9, 2015 at 1:46 pm #

    Congratulations

Leave a Reply

