365 Challenge Day 309 – Oats

6 May

I’m so friggin’ organized this week I can’t even believe it.  I made up a huge batch of steel cut oats.  It turned out so delicious.  I put in fresh chunks of gala apples, raisins, cinnamon, and some clove.  All organic of course.  I dished it out into containers for the week (so domestic!) Oh, and I sprinkled some chopped pecans on top.  I bring this to work because I eat breakfast there.  I don’t need any milk or sweetener, I eat it just like this!

IMG_4803.JPG

Leave a Reply

