365 Challenge Day 277 – Decluttering

28 Apr

Today a friend of mine asked me about the scanner I bought last year.  Wow, I don’t know how she knew, maybe I posted something on Facebook, or maybe I happened to mention it to her.  She’s going to buy the same one and try to reduce her stacks of papers.  She’s got 5 kids, so I can’t even imagine!!

Anyway, I haven’t scanned anything in a while, so my stacks have grown again.  At the end of my vacation I have a few days when the kids will be back in school and I’ll be home.  I’m going to try to use those days to do some serious decluttering, including major scanning and recycling!!!

Leave a Reply

