365 Challenge Day 258 – Running! Again!

7 Apr

I went running again today, wow, two days in a row!! Today was much more enjoyable, the temperature milder. I ran for 30 minutes, with a few minutes of walking in the middle. I was so excited and so proud of myself that I had a thought of doing it every day! Okay, I can be a little overly enthusiastic: ) But afterward when I cooled off I quickly realized that would be a bad idea. My shins, heels, and arches are not happy. Better have a couple of days of resting and stretching before I go again.

Leave a Reply

