365 Challenge Day 247 – Teaching

23 Mar

Second day of our teacher training weekend.  Wow.  We took class in the morning at 7am (which reaffirmed my position that I am NOT a morning person!!)  Then did a lot of practice teaching.  It was so much better this time than the last time.  All that practice teaching I did in between, and memorizing the sequence, made a big difference.  I didn’t really feel that nervous, I felt ready.  Of course, I still felt very relieved when my turn was over!

We talked a lot more about astrology.  I’ll write a little more about this later.  I’m still not quite sure what to make of it all.  But it is fun and interesting.

One unexpected part of our teacher training is that there has been quite a bit of humor!!  There were multiple times in the day when we were in hysterical laughter!!  Our teachers are a married couple and a few times they did things to tease each other that were really funny.  And a couple of the trainees just have quirky and funny personalities and got us all cracking up while they were practice teaching.

One Response to “365 Challenge Day 247 – Teaching”

  1. Rebecca Adriana Luongo March 23, 2015 at 3:21 am #

    I love it. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

