365 Challenge Day 147 – Decluttering

14 Oct

40 Days to Personal Revolution – Day 37

Yoga: Did 40 minutes at home, lots of core work, supine twists, backbending, and some scorpion pose practice : )

Meditation: 20 minutes

Food: Peanut noodles with organic brown rice pasta and steamed broccoli.

Decluttering: Today I was a DECLUTTERING maniac!!! Is it possible my inner minimalist is finally finding her way to the surface?? I worked on my bedroom today. My bedroom usually looks pretty neat, but there was lots of hidden clutter. LOTS. I went through so many boxes. I recycled several bags of papers, threw away lots of crap, and have two bags of giveaways including many books. I have more empty storage boxes and shelves than I even know what to do with!!

2 Responses to “365 Challenge Day 147 – Decluttering”

  1. Anna October 14, 2014 at 1:21 pm #

    Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

