100!

3 Oct

I just want to take a moment to thank all of you, followers of this blog.  I looked down at my stats yesterday, and saw that I had reached 100!!  This amazes me since I keep the blog fairly anonymous and have told very few friends and family about it.

Knowing that people are reading this, and watching my progress, keeps me accountable, and truly inspires me.  I have now been doing daily yoga, mostly at the studio, for about 40 days and it feels amazing!!  I hope to start posting some pictures soon.  Just for fun : )  I’m not sure exactly what combination of inspiration, motivation, and energy enabled me to follow through this time.  But I have to give this blog and the support of my readers some of the credit!! I have made many healthy changes in my life, but a consistent yoga practice has been a goal of mine for at least a decade, so this is very significant for me.  It’s like a dream come true!

Thank you for reading!!

self_motivationphoto credit: worklifecareers.com

 

Leave a Reply

