365 Challenge Day 130 – Revolution

27 Sep

40 Days to Personal Revolution – Day 20

DAY 20 – Oh yeah!! Halfway there!!!

Yoga: I went to the “hour of power” class, which was perfect as I’m still trying to get my energy back to 100% after being sick.
Meditation: Did my 20 minutes
Food: Made a quinoa curry salad with pine nuts and raisins and some carrots and peas, not bad considering it wasn’t planned and I just threw it together with stuff I had around.


Everything else: NADA. Okay, I have to admit I have not picked up the book or my journal since the first week. I don’t feel too bad about this because my priority has really been to focus on a daily yoga practice. Plus, I’ve been vegan this entire time which is great. But I know the process would be a lot more powerful if I did the other parts, so… maybe this weekend…

Leave a Reply

