365 Challenge Day 127 – Revolution

24 Sep

40 Days to Personal Revolution – Day 17
Yoga: I was home sick today with a cold, so I didn’t make it to the studio. The heat probably would have done me good, but I couldn’t motivate to leave the house, so I did 40 minutes at home. A little disappointing because I was looking forward to going to class tonight, but I guess I needed the rest.
Meditation: 20 minutes
Food: That was disappointing today too!! I cooked up two heads of organic broccoli and had to throw out almost all of it because there were aphids stuck all inside, I could not get them off!! I had too much pasta and not enough veggies. It was organic, whole grain, brown rice pasta, but it was still heavy and sticky and I felt kind of yucky after.


Decluttering: I did manage to do a small amount of cleaning and decluttering today. Made a pile of clothes and shoes I want to get rid of, I’d better hide them in a bag soon before I change my mind!

Leave a Reply

