365 Challenge Day 123 – Revolution

24 Sep

40 Days to Personal Revolution – Day 13
I had another “rest” day, which meant 40 minutes of gentle yoga at home. I set up a yoga nook in my bedroom a few months ago, and I’m happy I’ve been using it! I still feel a little sore, but I’m looking forward to going back to Baptiste tomorrow and Sunday. I’ve got the kids this weekend, but I’m hoping to have some time to catch up on all my other goals with some time to meditate, journal, read the book, declutter, and cook : ) Phew! It’s been a long and busy work week! I’m glad it’s over!!

Leave a Reply

