365 Challenge Day 120 – Revolution

17 Sep

40 Days to Personal Revolution – Day 10

In my group there is lots of excitement about the journaling and writing in general. I haven’t put much attention on this, although when I did I was surprised at the insights that came out of it! I’ll try again on the weekend.
Yoga: Forty minutes of gentle yoga at home, including extra core strengthening.
Meditation: Thirty minutes at work on my lunch hour : )
Food: Meal planning success!! We all at different meals, but we sat together at the table, and the food was ready quickly because it was planned for. Phew!


Decluttering: While helping my daughter with her homework, I went through her closet and pulled out dozens of unmatched socks. Matched up a bunch, but also threw away many that were unmatchable, or too old. Sounds like a small accomplishment, but believe me, those socks have been haunting me for months.

Leave a Reply

