365 Challenge Day 90 – Commitment

20 Aug

Well, three months into my daily blogging my yoga practice is finally making it’s way to the forefront.  It’s very very VERY exciting!!

I’ve gone to class for the last four days in a row, and I’m motivated to keep going!  Today I finally showed my commitment by buying a one month pass of unlimited yoga at my favorite studio : )  It was $130.  I REALLY hope I get my money’s worth!!

I’ve decided to give it a try, and let yoga be my focus, just for a couple of months, to see how it feels.  This means I won’t try to fit it ALL in.  I won’t try do daily yoga, and my dozen other hobbies.  It might even mean I leave my kids with a $20 bill to buy dinner from the sub shop across the street so I can make it to class!

My social life may temporarily suffer.  My house organizing and cleaning may be temporarily put on hold.  But I absolutely know I won’t regret it!

 

Leave a Reply

